Can I recover the deleted blocks and how?

Common question
Working with blocks
Appearance
Payment
Teams
Statistics
Security
Affiliate program
Advanced settings
Layout
Interface

The deleted blocks are not physically removed, but only become hidden and marked with the red hatching. You can restore the blocks on a page or on all pages. For this purpose, select the required block, click "Settings" and specify the recovery option.