Should the users register again in the mobile version of the site?

Common question
Working with blocks
Appearance
Payment
Teams
Statistics
Security
Affiliate program
Advanced settings
Layout
Interface

No, the users of your site do not need to register again, because the mobile version keeps all the functionality of the main site.