What does access to my sites mean and who will receive it?

Common question
Working with blocks
Appearance
Payment
Teams
Statistics
Security
Affiliate program
Advanced settings
Layout
Interface

"Access to my sites" is an opportunity to give the team access to your projects. To do this, you need to click on the "Team settings" (gear) then select a corresponding item, and specify the projects to which you want to grant access.