Why are some blocks marked with the red colour?

Common question
Working with blocks
Appearance
Payment
Teams
Statistics
Security
Affiliate program
Advanced settings
Layout
Interface

Marked with the red blocks are the deleted blocks. To not display such the blocks you should remove a tick in the field "To display the deleted blocks". You can always switch this function again.