Will I get my money back if I paid for the service for a year but deleted the project of the site?

Common question
Working with blocks
Appearance
Payment
Teams
Statistics
Security
Affiliate program
Advanced settings
Layout
Interface

If you accidentally deleted the project of your site, please contact us, and we will renew it. But if you deleted it intentionally, then we can not give you money back. In the event that it is not you who really deleted the site, we will carry out an internal investigation and try to solve your problem. If such a situation occurs, please inform our technical support service in any convenient for you way. (Link to the support page)